Charlotte USA Economic Development Contacts

Contact information for economic development organizations in Charlotte USA

By on
Charlotte, NC
Michael D. Tedesco

Charlotte Regional Partnership 550 South Caldwell St., Suite 760 Charlotte, NC 28202 Phone: (704) 347-8942 Fax: (704) 347-8981 Toll Free : 800-554-4373 charlotteusa.com Ronnie Bryant, CEcD, FM, HLM President & CEO rbryant@charlotteusa.com David Swenson, CEcD Senior Vice President, Economic Development Services dswenson@charlotteusa.com

North Carolina Department of Commerce Ron Leitch Charlotte Regional Office (704) 547-5738 rleitch@nccommerce.com www.nccommerce.com

Alexander County, NC David Icenhour Alexander County Economic Development Corp. (828) 632-1161 dicenhour@alexandercountync.gov www.alexanderedc.org

Cabarrus County, NC Margie Bukowski

Cabarrus Economic Development

(704) 782-4000 mbukowski@cabarrus.biz

www.cabarrusedc.com

Catawba County, NC Scott L. Millar Catawba County Economic Development Corp. (828) 267-1564 smillar@catawbacountync.gov www.catawbaedc.org

Chester County, SC Karlisa Parker Chester County Economic Development Corp. (803) 377-1216 kparker@choosechester.com choosechester.com

Chesterfield County, SC Brenda H. Workman Chesterfield County Economic Development Board (843) 623-6500 bworkman@shtc.net www.chesterfieldcountysc.org

City of Charlotte Brad Richardson Charlotte Economic Development Division (704) 336-3857 brichardson@ci.charlotte.nc.us www.charmeck.org/city/charlotte/nbs/ed 

City of Charlotte Jeff Edge Charlotte Chamber of Commerce (704) 378-1307 jedge@charlottechamber.com www.charlottechamber.com

Cleveland County, NC Kristin H. Fletcher Cleveland County Economic Development Partnership (704) 487-8521 Kristin@clevelandchamber.org www.ccedp.com

Gaston County, NC Donny Hicks Gaston County Economic Development Commission (704) 825-4046 dhicks@co.gaston.nc.us www.gaston.org

Iredell County, NC Michael Smith Statesville Regional Development. (704) 871-0062 Mike@StatesvilleRegion.com www.StatesvilleRegion.com

Iredell County, NC Robert Carney Jr. Mooresville-South Iredell Economic Development Corp. (704) 664-6922 robby@edcmooresville.org www.edcmooresville.org

Lancaster County, SC Keith Tunnell Lancaster County Economic Development Corp. (803) 285-9471 keith.tunnell@lancastersc-edc.com www.lancasterscworks.com

Lincoln County, NC Cliff Brumfield Lincoln County Economic Development Association (704) 732-1511 cliff@lincolneda.org www.lincolneda.org

Mecklenburg County, NC John Allen Mecklenburg County Economic Development Office (704) 432-2426 john.allen@mecklenburgcountync.gov charmeck.org/mecklenburg/county/edo

Rowan County, NC Robert M. Van Geons RowanWorks (704) 637-5526 robert@rowanworks.com rowanworks.com

Stanly County, NC Paul Stratos Stanly County Economic Development Council (704) 986-3682 pstratos@stanlyedc.org www.stanlyedc.org

Union County, NC Chris Plate' Monroe-Union County Economic Development (704) 282-5780 cplate@monroenc.org developmonroe.com

York County, SC Mark Farris York County Economic Development Board (803) 802-4300 mark.farris@yorkcountygov.com www.ycedb.com

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Bill Lewis is an award-winning business journalist whose work has appeared in publications across the United States. Bill's experience includes serving as a Capitol Hill reporter a... more

More Articles About Charlotte, NC

Fri, 01/26/2018 - 17:27