Fulton County

Gloversville, NY Community Magazine

The Fulton Montgomery Region of New York consists of Fulton County, with primary cities Johnstown, the county seat, and Gloversville, and Montgomery County, with its largest city being Amsterdam.

Click the arrows above the digital magazine to read Livability Fulton-Montgomery Region, NY 2013, sponsored by the Fulton Montgomery Regional Chamber of Commerce. Browse stories