Fulton County

Johnstown, NY Community Magazine

The Fulton Montgomery Region of New York consists of Fulton County, with primary cities Johnstown, the county seat, and Gloversville, and Montgomery County, with its largest city being Amsterdam.

Livability: Fulton-Montgomery Region, NY is sponsored by the Fulton Montgomery Regional Chamber of Commerce

Magazine Catfish Ad